Skip to content

That Face

October 28, 2012
tags:

I don’t really have a lot of words today.

Just three, in fact. The three that rule my days and have of late left me completely blissed out when this creature decides to randomly take a nap and give me a break.

 

WIDE.SLAM.OPEN.

 

That’s all.

I’ll let his face say the rest.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Shirley permalink
    October 29, 2012 2:38 pm

    Very true statement, I can attest to that!! Adorable, but wide.slam.open indeed! Little Cutie Patootie!!

  2. anaiser permalink
    October 30, 2012 8:36 am

    He’s really cute! My little man is toddling around now and into everything. He discovered yesterday that he can swing the kitchen trash can lid open and pull out what’s inside . . . *sigh*

    I’m with you that those napping hours are “bliss” and at the same time those crazy waking hours are blissful in their own way.

  3. October 31, 2012 11:30 pm

    Shirley–you know him well. ;)

    Anaise–Cabinets…trash cans…pulling my hair out. I’m with you on the bliss. I wouldn’t trade the chaos for anything. :)

  4. November 1, 2012 6:41 pm

    Such an adorable face. How could he possibly give you any troubles…… ;)

  5. Lori White permalink
    November 1, 2012 8:41 pm

    Rachel, it’s the very best possible, Dennis-the-Menace kind of trouble. Love it!

    ________________________________

  6. November 1, 2012 11:08 pm

    You’ve got a Denis the Menis and I’ve got a Calvin and Hobbes! :D

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 515 other followers

