Skip to content

hey, you…pull up a chair and get comfy…

February 9, 2009

Welcome to my blog. I’m glad you’re here, because whoo-ee do I need to vent. Doesn’t every mom and wife and woman…well, we’ll just say “body,” because I know that it’s not just women out there reading this.

The purpose of this blog is manifold, because my own purposes and interests are so manifold. You are going to find recipes that I love, stories about people that I love (and maybe some that irritate me a little), dibbits of music that I love and that have inspired me in some way, photos, anecdotes…you name it, it’s probably going to wind up on here. So grab a cup of your favorite brew and settle in.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

