Skip to content

Shout Out for La Stella Blu

March 3, 2009

I received an intriguing email today asking for a little help in generating some name recognition through my blog for a small internet based baby wares business: La Stella Blu. I visited their site and have to say, I am loving their products and my babies aren’t even babies anymore!

La Stella Blu carries an amazing array of unique baby carriers–link to their site at http://www.lastellablu.com to check them out, because they can describe them far better than I can–as well beautiful infant clothing and natural toys. I fell in love with their “Baby Legs,” this genius invention that I wish had been around when my kids were younger. They’re like sockless and bootie-less tights in gorgeous patterns and colors that keep legs warm and covered but still allow you ease in changing diapers. What an idea! I would have had my kids running around in those things with just the onesie on all the blinking time if we’d had them six and ten years ago. Oh, well. I will just have to get some for everyone else’s babies.

Currently my lovely sister-in-law, Lauralee, is pregnant with her second boy. Wonder if she’d like some Baby Legs and a carrier?

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 8, 2013 12:21 pm

    An outstanding share! I have just forwarded this onto a
    colleague who has been doing a little homework on this. And he actually
    ordered me lunch due to the fact that I discovered it for him.
    .. lol. So allow me to reword this…. Thank YOU for the meal!

    ! But yeah, thanks for spending the time to discuss
    this issue here on your blog.

Leave a Reply

