Skip to content

My New Adventure

November 22, 2009

As if I didn’t have enough to do. I know that’s what you’re thinking, and you’d be correct, but this just sounded fun, so I thought, what the heck. What’s one more thing?

I’ve been invited to be a “perspective” over at Four Perspectives (Check out the button, right, because I’m not technologically advanced enough to have that as a linky. And if you’re reading this on Facebook, come on over to my actual blog and check me out there instead of being so darn lazy, already. www.hintonrae.wordpress.com . It’s much cooler. Now you know. )

Now, back to 4Ps.  I’ll be the Monday blogger on 4Ps, and if you visit, drop me a line (that means Comment) to let me know you were there. It’s kind of like writing on the stall when you visited the bathroom during class in middle school, only nicer.

My first post, in honor of Thanksgiving, is about a feeble-minded cherry tree.

Nah, I’m not telling you here. You’ll have to read about it there.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Harvey Wray permalink
    December 7, 2009 8:28 pm

    Hey sweetie, I’m still trying to keep up with you and your family. Having fun with this and facebook.
    Love you, Uncle Harvey

  2. Lori permalink*
    December 7, 2009 10:08 pm

    Ditto that, Uncle Harvey! Just wish I wasn’t quite as stretched right now. I used to be on FB quite a bit, but alas, time is taken up with homework and other fun stuff now. ;( I’ll get my free time back, though. Love you!

Leave a Reply

