Skip to content

Superwoman

December 7, 2009

Okay, no joke–I have lost my mind. That’s just all there is to it. But then, most of you that know me know that is not at all unusual for me to occasionally lose sight of reality. Such as now, when, for the last couple of months I have deemed it entirely sane and reasonable to suppose that the two months prior to Christmas are a GOOD time for painting the house, laying new carpet, and arranging for new countertops.

House is almost painted. Carpet is installed. Countertops…we’re getting there.  So, sorry I’m such a blog SLACKER. I’ll make it up to you when my life is normal again. 😉

You can read about a little of it here at 4 Perspectives: http://fourperspectives.blogspot.com/

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

