Skip to content

Blog Interview

March 21, 2010

 

I’ve been interviewed. Check me out here to read the fascinating tale of why I blog…and vote for me!

I don’t think I actually get anything, but voting helps rank my blog and attract visitors, and you all know how much I love visitors to my blog…for all you Facebook people, that’s At Day’s End…Are We There Yet? .

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 21, 2010 6:39 pm

    Hi Lori,

    Thanks for the link. In April we are starting a contest where you can win prizes.

    Keep checking in to find out more.

    Mike

  2. March 21, 2010 10:14 pm

    Awesome! I’m on it! Voting for Lori. Go baby!!!

  3. Anaise permalink
    March 23, 2010 7:51 am

    I don’t know if I’m just unusually dense, but I’ve tried to vote for you several times, and I can’t get the voting button to work. I did leave a comment about you though.

    I really enjoy reading your blog.

  4. Lori permalink*
    March 23, 2010 12:54 pm

    Guys–thank you so much for all of the sweet comments you left at Blog Interview. Yall are great!

    Anaise–you’re not unusually dense! 🙂 You just have to click on the “here” (in the text) to actually go to the site, and that’s where you vote. (There’s a little thumbs up or thumbs down that you click on.) The pic is just a pic, and doesnt’ link or anything.

    …and, btw…I really enjoy your blog, too!

Leave a Reply

